Love is in the air…..

Love is in the air…..

With Xmas only a few days away, I am worried.

I have just seen our beloved bearded friend, old man Santa, blowing kisses to a lady….  Is Santa in LOVE and has he forgotten about Xmas?  Is this Mrs Clause?

santa.jpg

I spend my morning on the internet, searching for Mrs Clause and this her.  Is Santa and the Mrs in love all over again…..quick….let’s hope he reads my email, my “whatsapp” still shows “delivered, but not read”  Why is there nothing under my tree yet!

At least I have the joy of living in Knysna, one of the best Xmas destinations in the world.  Beaches, Braai and if Santa doesn’t, bring me a present, I know of a good shop that will use my credit card with a smile.

res@kli.co.za                     www.kli.co.za

Leave a Reply

